Events


Events Selected for Cultural Explorer
Aug 11, 2017
Free Outdoor Summer Concert Series - Parksville Beach Festival
Aug 11, 2017
Free Outdoor Summer Concert Series - Parksville Beach Festival

The 2017 Free Outdoor Summer Concert Series will take place on Friday and Saturday nights on the dates listed below from 6:30-8:30pm at the Picnic Shelter in the Parksville Community Park with the exception of the Saturday August 19th concerts, which will be held on the Kite Field prior to the Quality Foods fireworks show.

Friday, July 21 - Mark Crissinger Band - Blues/Classic Rock
Saturday, July 22 - Silhouette - 60's Rock 'n Roll/Country
Friday, July 28 - Big Little Lions - Folk (Juno & Cdn Folk Award Winners)
Saturday, July 29 - Moonshine Molly's - All Female Country Band
Friday, Aug 4 - Real Deal Band - Blues, Classic Rock & Country
Saturday, August 5 - Springman Family Band - Award Winning Family Band
Friday, August 11 - Johnny Innappropriate - High energy dance/rock cover band
Saturday, August 12 - Eddie and the Funk - 70's, 80's & 90's Music
Friday, August 18 - Lazy Mike & the Rockin' Recliners - Rocking Blues
Saturday, August 19 - Younger Than Yesterday - 60's Tribute Band
Saturday, August 19 - Curds & Whey - Multi-Genre Band

Category:Music
Date:Aug 11, 2017
Time:6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location:Parksville Community Park
Phone:250-951-2678
Website:Open Site
Email:Send Email

Travelers share their Parksville & Qualicum Beach vacation stories on TripAdvisor.
Super Natural British Columbia
       Follow Us +                      Mobile Apps