Blacksmiths at the Parksville Museum

June05
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Come check out the Blacksmiths at the Parksville Museum every Saturday from 10am to 4pm for the remainder of the summer 2021 season. We feel so lucky to be sharing our space with some of the best Blacksmiths on Vancouver Island. Their work is a must see!

You are welcome to pull up a stump and watch the artists in action!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, June 26
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 28