Discover Wild Bird Presentations

July01
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Join our glove trained animal ambassadors and their handlers for an up close and personal look into the fascinating world of wild birds every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday in July and August.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Monday, July 22
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Friday, July 26
  • Monday, July 29
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Friday, August 2
  • Monday, August 5
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Friday, August 9
  • Monday, August 12
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Friday, August 16
  • Monday, August 19
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Friday, August 23
  • Monday, August 26
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Friday, August 30