Errington Farmers' Market

May01
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Since 1973, the Errington Farmers’ Market has served the communities of Errington, Coombs, Hilliers, Whiskey Creek, and Parksville.

“Make it, Bake it, Grow it” is the basic tenet of farmers’ markets. This means that in order to sell at the market, each vendor has to be directly involved in the making, baking or growing of their product! Customers are encouraged to ask questions of the farmers, food producers and artisans to receive knowledgeable, accurate answers.

Shopping at farmers’ markets is a way to truly “Support Local”, and it’s a great way to connect with people in the area, learn new things, and try different foods.

Finding us is easy! We are only 2 km off the Port Alberni Highway on your way to Englishman River Falls Provincial Park.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 29
  • Saturday, June 5
  • Saturday, June 12
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Saturday, September 25