Live Music Fridays at Pacific Brimm

July15
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Live music every Friday on the Brimm Stage! Start your evening off with dinner and drinks then enjoy the live show. Check Facebook for weekly event details. Reserve your table early to avoid disappointment.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, December 2
  • Friday, December 9
  • Friday, December 16
  • Friday, December 23
  • Friday, December 30
  • Friday, January 6
  • Friday, January 13
  • Friday, January 20
  • Friday, January 27
  • Friday, February 3
  • Friday, February 10
  • Friday, February 17
  • Friday, February 24
  • Friday, March 3
  • Friday, March 10
  • Friday, March 17
  • Friday, March 24
  • Friday, March 31
  • Friday, April 7
  • Friday, April 14
  • Friday, April 21
  • Friday, April 28
  • Friday, May 5
  • Friday, May 12
  • Friday, May 19
  • Friday, May 26
  • Friday, June 2
  • Friday, June 9
  • Friday, June 16
  • Friday, June 23
  • Friday, June 30
  • Friday, July 7
  • Friday, July 14
  • Friday, July 21
  • Friday, July 28
  • Friday, August 4
  • Friday, August 11
  • Friday, August 18
  • Friday, August 25
  • Friday, September 1
  • Friday, September 8
  • Friday, September 15
  • Friday, September 22
  • Friday, September 29
  • Friday, October 6
  • Friday, October 13
  • Friday, October 20
  • Friday, October 27
  • Friday, November 3
  • Friday, November 10
  • Friday, November 17
  • Friday, November 24