Pat Borecky: Fabric Collage Landscapes

July09
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

A textile artist, Boerky’s inspiration and creativity comes from the natural beauty that surrounds her and her love of play. She randomly chooses elements from printed cottons and designs her compositions. Her technique involves a meticulous cutting, fusing, machine stitching textile processes. 

An all season collection of miniature landscape scenes. These are derived representations from all four provinces Boerky has lived in.

On View from July 5th - Aug 28th.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, August 6
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Tuesday, August 10
  • Wednesday, August 11
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Friday, August 13
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Tuesday, August 17
  • Wednesday, August 18
  • Thursday, August 19
  • Friday, August 20
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Tuesday, August 24
  • Wednesday, August 25
  • Thursday, August 26
  • Friday, August 27
  • Saturday, August 28