Resilience: The Power of Adaptation Exhibition

January14
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Resilience: The Power of Adaptation

The Old Schoolhouse Arts Centre (TOSH) presents the TOSH member's exhibition, Resilience: The Power of Adaptation.
TOSH members were invited to meditate on the question of resilience and adaptation and submitted work based on that rumination.

The exhibition brings together a diverse group of artists who utilize different mediums, styles and techniques and highlights the resilience of the TOSH community members.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, January 29
  • Tuesday, February 1
  • Wednesday, February 2
  • Thursday, February 3
  • Friday, February 4
  • Saturday, February 5
  • Tuesday, February 8
  • Wednesday, February 9
  • Thursday, February 10
  • Friday, February 11
  • Saturday, February 12
  • Tuesday, February 15
  • Wednesday, February 16
  • Thursday, February 17
  • Friday, February 18
  • Saturday, February 19
  • Tuesday, February 22
  • Wednesday, February 23
  • Thursday, February 24
  • Friday, February 25
  • Saturday, February 26