Vintage Toys at the Qualicum Beach Museum

January10
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Step back in time into an old childhood bedroom, scattered with toys and books! Currently on display in the Social History Exhibit is a selection of vintage children’s model cars, dolls, tea sets, and more. The items range in age, from the early 1900’s to the 1960’s. Visit us today and see how many of the old toys you can remember!

On display until Spring 2023.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Tuesday, February 7
  • Thursday, February 9
  • Tuesday, February 14
  • Thursday, February 16
  • Tuesday, February 21
  • Thursday, February 23
  • Tuesday, February 28
  • Thursday, March 2
  • Tuesday, March 7
  • Thursday, March 9
  • Tuesday, March 14
  • Thursday, March 16
  • Tuesday, March 21
  • Thursday, March 23
  • Tuesday, March 28
  • Thursday, March 30