Qualicum Beach Farmers Market

June04
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Visit Qualicum Beach Farmers Market every Saturday from 8:30am-12pm, Year Round and enjoy an incredible selection of fresh produce and locally produced goods. Our vendors make, bake, or grow the products they offer for sale.

Get to know who produces your food. Discover the wealth of mid-Island production from a wide variety of local home and commercial providers. Learn from them in person the joys and challenges of delivering quality fruits, vegetables and berries, maintaining heritage varieties and assuring the freshest and best flavoured homemade products.

We love your fur babies too, but please leave your pets at home when visiting the market.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, July 9
  • Saturday, July 16
  • Saturday, July 23
  • Saturday, July 30
  • Saturday, August 6
  • Saturday, August 13
  • Saturday, August 20
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Saturday, September 10
  • Saturday, September 17
  • Saturday, September 24
  • Saturday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Saturday, November 12
  • Saturday, November 19
  • Saturday, November 26
  • Saturday, December 3
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Saturday, December 31