Webcams

Marvel at sweeping views of Rathtrevor Beach. Peer into Parksville Qualicum Beach's local weather for an upcoming trip.

Rathtrevor Beach Webcam

Embark on a virtual adventure to Rathtrevor Beach, admiring the scenic waterfront and taking in the local weather of the day. The live footage is captured from Tigh-Na-Mara Seaside Spa Resort & Conference Centre, ensuring that you're enjoying a beach visit from any spot, whether it's from the comforts of your home or the other side of the world. Take a look at daily weather in Parksville Qualicum Beach. Plan an online getaway to a stunning beachscape for an hour, transporting yourself to glimmering waters, colourful sunrises, and a pristine horizon.

Live Feed of Parksville's Rathtrevor Beach

Courtesy of Tigh-Na-Mara Seaside Spa Resort & Conference Centre.

Monday, Jul 15

H: 27°   L: 13°

Weather icon Few clouds

Few clouds

Tuesday, Jul 16

H: 29°   L: 14°

Weather icon Few clouds

Few clouds

Wednesday, Jul 17

H: 30°   L: 16°

Weather icon Few clouds

Few clouds

Thursday, Jul 18

H: 27°   L: 16°

Weather icon Scattered clouds

Scattered clouds

Friday, Jul 19

H: 27°   L: 15°

Weather icon Few clouds

Few clouds

Saturday, Jul 20

H: 29°   L: 15°

Weather icon Few clouds

Few clouds

Sunday, Jul 21

H: 26°   L: 15°

Weather icon Few clouds

Few clouds

Monday, Jul 22

H: 22°   L: 11°

Weather icon Clear Sky

Clear Sky

Tuesday, Jul 23

H: 18°   L: 9°

Weather icon Broken clouds

Broken clouds

Wednesday, Jul 24

H: 17°   L: 9°

Weather icon Broken clouds

Broken clouds

Thursday, Jul 25

H: 18°   L: 11°

Weather icon Overcast clouds

Overcast clouds

Friday, Jul 26

H: 19°   L: 11°

Weather icon Overcast clouds

Overcast clouds

Saturday, Jul 27

H: 20°   L: 13°

Weather icon Broken clouds

Broken clouds

Sunday, Jul 28

H: 21°   L: 7°

Weather icon Few clouds

Few clouds

Monday, Jul 29

H: 24°   L: 9°

Weather icon Clear Sky

Clear Sky

Tuesday, Jul 30

H: 25°   L: 10°

Weather icon Scattered clouds

Scattered clouds

Explore More

Parks & Nature

Breathe in the fresh air of our forests, discover breathtaking waterfalls, and learn about the local marine and wildlife.

Beaches

The beaches in Parksville Qualicum Beach boast vast stretches of white sand and calm waters for hours of family fun.

Vancouver Island Attractions

Escape to Parksville Qualicum Beach and uncover the natural beauty and relaxed pace of Vancouver Island.

Kayaking, Boating & Marinas

Whether your preferred boat is motored, paddled or sent sailing on the wind, Parksville Qualicum Beach is a great place to...

AdventureSmart

Safety First

No matter what outdoor activity you are planning, be prepared. Follow the three Ts—trip planning, training, and taking the essentials. AdventureSmart is a great resource to help you get informed before heading outdoors.

Learn More