Tim Hortons Free Summer Concert Series

July19
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Locals and visitors alike look forward to the ever popular FREE Tim Hortons Summer Concert Series Friday and Saturday evenings from 6:30pm-8:30pm at the Parksville Outdoor Theatre in the Community Park. Concert dates are: July 19, 20, 26 & 27 and August 2, 3, 16 & 17, 2024. Visit our website for the line up!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, July 19
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Friday, July 26
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Friday, August 2
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Friday, August 9
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Friday, August 16
  • Saturday, August 17