Events


Events Selected for Cultural Explorer
Aug 10, 2019
Tim Hortons Outdoor Summer Concerts - Parksville Beach Festival
Aug 10, 2019
Tim Hortons Outdoor Summer Concerts - Parksville Beach FestivalTim Hortons Outdoor Summer Concerts - Parksville Beach Festival

Enjoy concerts in the park brought to you by Tim Hortons Friday and Saturday evenings on the dates listed below. They are free to the public and take place at the Picnic Shelter in the Parksville Community Park from 6:30-8:30pm with the exception of the Saturday August 17th concerts, which will be held on the Kite Field prior to the Quality Foods "Festival of Lights" fireworks. Bring your blanket or chair but be prepared to dance!

Friday, July 19 - The Deaf Aids - Beatles Tribute
Saturday, July 20 - Kenny & The Cruisers - Rock & Roll 50's thru the 70's
Friday, July 26 - Eddie & The Funk - Classic Rock
Saturday, July 27 - Glen Foster Group - Various genres
Friday, Aug 2 - Johnny Inappropriate - High Energy Dance/Rock Cover Band
Saturday, August 3 - David James & Big River - Outlaw Country Tribute-Johnny Cash & Waylon Jennings
Friday, August 9 - The Apollos - Rock, Blues, Pop, Funk, Country & More
Saturday, August 10 - Centerpiece - Classic Rock, Blues & Country
Friday, August 16 - Knackers Yard - Celtic
Saturday, August 17 - The Mojo Stars - Blues/Rock
Saturday, August 17 - Completely Creedence - Creedance Clearwater Tribute
Category:Music
Date:Aug 10, 2019
Time:6:30pm - 8:30pm
Address:Beachside Drive, Parksville, BC
Location:Parksville Community Park
Facebook URL:View Event
Website:Open Site

Travelers share their Parksville & Qualicum Beach vacation stories on TripAdvisor.
Super Natural British Columbia
       Follow Us +                      Mobile Apps