ECHO Players Presents, Narnia: The Musical

December09
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Narnia: The Musical is a perfect family show for the holiday season. It is filled with mythical characters made famous in the C.S.Lewis book “The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe.” It emphasizes the victory of good over evil and the power of love to overcome all obstacles. The heart warming story is filled with humour that is supported with haunting songs and joyful dances. It is a show for all ages – a family treat as we emerge from a trying time.

Matinee (2pm) and evening performances (7:30pm) on select days Dec. 9 - 31.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, December 10
  • Saturday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 11
  • Sunday, December 12
  • Thursday, December 16
  • Friday, December 17
  • Saturday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 18
  • Sunday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 23
  • Friday, December 24
  • Sunday, December 26
  • Thursday, December 30
  • Friday, December 31
  • Saturday, January 1